The Desert Sun

Riverside County Chapter Building Industry Association of Southern California

Coachella Imperial Valleys Strategies PAC

Desert Valleys Builders Association

Evolve California

Ivan Sewell – Rotarian, Business Owner and Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District Commissioner
Scott Matas – Desert Hot Springs Mayor
Joe McKee – Desert Hot Springs Mayor Pro Tem
Yvonne Parks – Desert Hot Springs City Council
Russell Betts – Desert Hot Springs City Council
Glenn Miller – Indio Mayor
Elaine Holmes – Indio Mayor Pro Tem
Michael Wilson – Indio City Council
Jan Harnik – Palm Desert mayor Pro Tem
Van Tanner – Palm Desert City Council
Sabby Jonathan – CPA with Jonathan & Associates and Palm Desert City Council Member
Wendy Jonathan – Desert Sands Unified School Board Member
Jan Pye – Document Specialist and Former Desert Hot Springs City Council

Russ Martin – Mission Springs Water District Board Member
Randy Duncan – Mission Springs Water District Board Member
Nancy Wright – Mission Springs Water District Board Member
Jeff Bowman – Mission Springs Water District Board Member and Hotel Owner
Arden Wallum – Mission Springs Water District General Manager/Chief Engineer

Dale Mondary – Desert Hot Springs Chief of Police
Charles Maynard – City Manager of Desert Hot Springs

Robert (Bob) Roark – Land Development / Real Estate Entitlements
Danette Mondary – RN
Audrey Moe – Writer
Ernesto Rosales – Regional Manager Forest Lawn
Steve Sanchez – Commercial Real Estate Agent
Donna Poyuzina – RN
Alta Hester – Former Community College Counselor
Carrie Vaughn – Guidance Counselor at Cypress High School
Antonio Rodriguez – Career Guidance Speciality at Desert Hot Springs High School
James Lister-Looker – Special Education Lead at Desert Hot Springs High School
Helene A Kalfuss, PhD – Speech Pathologist
Cherie Curzon – Rotarian/Public Safety Communications
Laura Ahmea – Instructor at College of the Desert
Richard Cromwell – Coachella Valley Clean Cities Region Co-Coordinator
Birgit Phillips – SafePlace Coordinator and Community Outreach
Maribel Pimentel – Marketing & Volunteer Coordinator
Cynthia Michel – Youth Counselor
Dave Nunn – Business Manager at Christ Lutheran Church
Samuel Messler – Education Liaison to the Mayor of Desert Hot Springs
Denise Ahle – Office Assistant at Luther Elementary School
Alicia Moya – Director of Baby or Not Pregnancy Choice
Luz Gaona – Teacher’s Aid at Palm Springs Unified School District
Chehab Elawar – Private Real Estate Investor
Judy Bowman – Hotel Owner
Bruce Abney – Inn & Spa Owner
Jackie Chatman – Nutritionist
Mary Hutchinson – DHS Resident
Karen Kady – Real Estate Broker
Timothy O’Shaughnessy – Real Estate Agent
Bobbi Horton – Physical Fitness Trainer
R Bruce Montgomery – Photographer
Connie Montgomery – Teacher/Executive Director
Alejandro Espinoza – Health Educator
Larry Buchanan – Retired
Donna Lozano – Public Safety Commissioner
Megan Fri – Teacher
Victoria Soderlind – Student
Chelsea Mondary – Student
Miranda Mondary – Student
Chuck Coker – Retired College Employee
Judith Shea – Retired/CEO – DHS Community Task Force/Women’s Club President
Delinda Angelo – Store Owner
Cathy Romero – Conservation
Stacey Clayton – Real Estate Brokers Assistant
Eric Zepeda – Business Owner
Althia E. Stephens – Retired
Dom Fruchtman – Business Owner Escape Room
Mark Fruchtman – Business Owner Escape Room
Michael R. Burke – Business Owner/Content Creator
Jason Elsasser – CV Pharms
Anna May Moss – Retired
P. Scott de la Torre – Real Estate
Robert Sabo – Hospitality
Rick Teisan – Realtor/Lawyer
Vera Gillespie – Corporate Manager
Inez Juarez – Rotarian
Joshua O’Neal – High Limit Cashier
Debra Helm – Retail
Margaret Hipp – Retired
Leonard Cravens – Lawyer
Carla Cravens – Law Firm Office Manager
Thomas P. Moen, Jr. – Funeral Director
Florence Martin – Hotel General Manager
BB Ingle – Promotions, Party with BB
Jaclyn Dare – Teacher
Mary Brown – Retired
Dorothy A. Bailey “Bailey” – Retired
Jean Van Beveran – Realtor
Paul A Ironside – M.D.
Cynthia Thompson – Office Manager / Computer Technician
Kephyan Sheppard – DHS Resident
Gabriela Franco – President of Gaining Together, The Women’s Health and Hiker Club and Director of Grace to the City and Missions to Mexico
Carole Motz – Marketing
Josephine Rizzio – Housewife
Michael Rizzio – CEO of Cultivation Hydroponic Shoppe
Michelle Rizzio – Media and Marketing Liaison of Cultivation Hydroponic Shoppe LLC / Organizer / Event Planner of Knowledge, Desert Hot Springs (KDHS), Ambassador for Plexus Worldwide
David Parsons – Retired
Mary Sawyer – Retired Marketing Specialist
Maria Blue – IT Director at McKesson Corporation
Claudia Barajas Vera – Supervisor at Beach House Yogurt
Angela Sebring – Pharmacy Technician
Gary Johnson – Director, Human Resources, Safety and Risk Management
“Bob” Lee Charlton – Psychology Professor (Retired)
Don Genhart – Business Owner, Don’s Pet Service
Ward Fredericks – Past President of the COD Foundation
Russ Mannex – Non Profit Work
Jaqueline Knight – Retired